The Central Massachusetts Chapter of the Program Management Institute is governed by its elected officers and board of directors. Together, these volunteers are dedicated to serving the Chapter and the Central Massachusetts area to promote and advance the knowledge and practice of project management. We welcome your comments and suggestions!

You can also review the Board Of Director Job Descriptions for elected Board of Director positions. 

Mailing Address:

President, Muhammad Naveed
Central Mass Chapter of PMI 
290 Turnpike Rd., Suite 150, Box 150
Westborough, MA 01581-2843


1 (508) 475-9344

Stay Informed!

Sign Up Now

Upcoming Events

PMP Exam Prep Fall 2019

Oct 21, 2019 - Nov 19, 2019

PMI 50th Anniversary

Oct 30, 2019

Gold Sponsors

Online PDU's

Project Mgmt Logo

Get Free Online PDU's